Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Sign In Apply for Membership

Poll

No poll attached to this discussion.
Dear Petar
  • I'm just so disappointed! I've been collecting stamina potions and healing potions for many months, as well as the best in items and tools, I'd purchased the best players and it's all gone! It's as if I was robbed of everything, except the small amount of gold I have (that would have been a large amount of gold, if I'd known to sell my items before the update). What about all your customers that don't visit the forum? I'm sure there are many unhappy people that weren't prepared for this, I'm so disappointed that my items weren't transferred! Why did we have to start all over again? I just don't think I've the heart for it, I'm too sad.
  • pjuros June 2012
    There were some huge changes in game engine so reset was necessary. I did my best to enable "old" players to keep as much as possible (exp, level, skill points, gold). There was in game message for all players to read forum, cause I don't have any other way to inform them.
  • z__ June 2012
    Its funner starting over from square one imo. Gj petar.
  • valjean June 2012
    There was a message on the main menu screen. And ir isn't petar's fault that you had auto update on. I had it on too. Starting from scratch is the way to go though.
  • BrandenF June 2012
    It was in big bold red print. "Update in 2 days visit forum for news" or something of the sort. Driving through stoplights? Lol
  • Yarix June 2012
    Yeah. Sorry to say so Dreamer but you can hardly blame Petar. It's still bloody hard but hey, I'm playing on s2 as well, just for fun. I might even donate again :-D
  • thorg June 2012
    I haven't converted MAX or DragonBalls yet and I'm not in a hurry to do so.
    I having fun playing a new Thorg again. \:D/
  • MegaWoody June 2012