Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with Google

Sign In Apply for Membership

Poll

No poll attached to this discussion.
Server 2
  • Tiago August 2011
    Why people on server 2 are low level compared to other servers ? Also, why can't a player from server 2 donate to the game ? I started playing the game 2 days ago and these questions are killing me. Thanks for the attention :)
  • Herb August 2011
    Server two is the newest server of the four hence low level. I was luckey to join the game and be put on server two the week it opened. Not sure about donations sorry.
  • Tiago August 2011
    Thanks for sharing with me :) Maybe the developer haven't had enough time to add server 2 to donation list.
  • pjuros August 2011
    Server 2 added to the donation list.
  • Tiago August 2011
    Cool
  • twitch_lol August 2011
    It kinda hard to compare stats between server because they all came out at different times. First server was server 3... few weeks later server 4....few more weeks server 1... lastly about 2 months later server 2.....around aboutish
  • Koiteth August 2011
    Won't there be a different calc/scoring system when player interaction starts up?
  • Herb August 2011
    I think we should get rid of the win ratio and pick up a exp/days played. Or mabie keep the win ratio and pick up a forth list.
  • Tiago August 2011
    When player versus player arrives, our actual w/l ranking should be based on npc battles and a new ranking should be invented based on pvp kill/death ( K//D ) ratio.
  • Herb August 2011
    How will pvp work.
  • twitch_lol August 2011
    @Herb Petar has commented on this is the past and we have submitted a lot of ideas on how PvP could work. I will bump the post and feel free to comment or come up with new ideas.

@Tiago Petar is also working on some new leader board and different version of the current will bump that post as well